DEALERS

Ace Hardware – Acme

Acme | 231-938-2021 | www.maxace.com

Ace Hardware – Chums Corners

Traverse City | 231-943-8288 | www.maxace.com

Ace Hardware – Front Street

Traverse City | 231-946-2140 | www.maxace.com

Art Krueger

231-357-9099 | art.krueger66@gmail.com

Big Bear Dock and Marine

Patrick Bearden | 231-357-1416 | bigbeardocks@gmail.com | www.beardocks.com

Boathouse Storage & Transport

Marc Anderson | 231-676-3779 | andersons@torchlake.com

Dock & Hoist Services

Bill Spearman | 231-313-6666 | dockandhoistserv@yahoo.com | www.dockandhoistservices.com

Dockside Hoist Service LLC

Merv Boshaw | 989-488-8900 | mboshaw@TDS.net | www.docksidehoistservice.com

Gill-Roy’s – Gaylord

Customer Service | 989-731-2505 | gillroys6738@live.com | www.gillroys.com

Gill-Roy’s – Elk Rapids

Customer Service | 231-264-8457 | gilllroys6737@live.com | www.gillroys.com

Gill-Roy’s – Manistee

Customer Service | 231-723-9145 | gillroys6761@live.com | www.gillroys.com

Gill-Roy’s – Prudenville

Customer Service | 989-366-7622 | gillroys6760@live.com | www.gillroys.com

Gill-Roy’s – Torch Lake

Customer Service | 231-322-4600 | gillroys6724@live.com | www.gillroys.com

Gill-Roy’s – Traverse City

Customer Service | 231-929-8160 | gillroys6739@live.com |www.gillroys.com

Grand Traverse Dock & Hoist

Allan Laskey | 231-342-3342 | schauboutdoor@hotmail.com

Herb Guntzviller & Sons

John Guntzviller | 231-377-7840 | guntzviller@gmail.com

J & D Marine & Powersports

Jim Skiver | 231-775-7880 | janddmarine@att.net

Lakeside Docks & Property

William Smith | 231-350-7113 | Lakesidedocks.wsmith@gmail.com

Miller’s Lakeside Services

Aaron Miller | 231-835-0001 | aaronmillerservices@gmail.com

North Shore Dock

Ethan Dowker | 231-313-2627 | northshoredock@gmail.com | www.northshoredock.com

Pure Harbor Dock & Boat

Brandon Oaks | 231-357-0934 | pureharbor@gmail.com | www.pureharbormi.com

Recreational Services

John Stephenson | 231-633-1665 | john@recreationalservicesllc.com

S & R

Ali Olgac | 989-245-4830 | sro.investments1@gmail.com

U-win Motorsports

Dan Quinn | 231-757-8946 | dan@uwinmotorsports.com | www.uwinmotorsports.com

Wright’s Marine

Mike Wright | 231-218-1585